Skip to content

postXmas

December 27, 2008

I cannot get my photos to upload for some reason, although I am sure that I have not been in the innards of my website for months.

My time has been spent thusly:

In-laws have been here for a month and a half,

I finished my master’s project,

I did not register to graduate last September,

I will probably have to take another class to officially graduate because credits begin to expire,

I have been subbing quite a bit,

I really like it,

I only sub in PonyBoy’s school,

having the in-laws here is really nice for childcare,

I don’t know what to do after they leave,

finishing that not-a-thesis took a lot of time and mental energy,

Christmas was fun,

I’m glad it’s over,

my sister-in-law came today for a two week stay,

etc.

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 28, 2008 6:18 pm

    Hey, what kind of photo uploading troubles are you having? I’m having troubles on the site I did for Rain’s school and wonder if they’re the same thing…

Leave a comment